e4Mobility Alliance

The LAEDC’s e4 Mobility Alliance is a network of over 600 leaders in advanced transportation that are working to grow, attract and retain advanced transportation jobs and investment in Southern California–making us a leader in not just consumption of this technology but also in producing, designing, developing and delivering it as well.

e4 is chaired by Jeff Joyner, Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig; Rick Teebay, Fleet Specialist, LA County Office of Sustainability; and Michael Boehm, Executive Director of the Advanced Transportation Center.


The e4Mobility Alliance meets on semi-monthly on the first Thursday and second Thursday of the month from 10am-11:30am.

To find out more about this group, please go here.